Congratulations and Welcome to the 2023 MAC Scholar Athletes

Each spring we welcome in a new cohort of MAC Scholar Athletes into a historic and collaborative program between the Multnomah Athletic Foundation and the Multnomah Athletic Club. Comprised of current sophomores from 30 program area high schools, we are thrilled to announce the 2023 MAC Scholar Athlete Cohort which is made up of amazing student athletes from all over the Portland Metro Area! Stay tuned for more features on theses students and the program as we progress through the next two years with them as Scholar Athletes.

Adrienne C. Nelson H.S. – Grace Bach

Aloha H.S. – Everett Kim

Beaverton H.S. – Joshua Lennon

Benson H.S. – Taeya Chambers

Central Catholic H.S. – Shelby Knutson

Clackamas H.S. – Jasmine Davidson

Cleveland H.S. – Oliver Brown

David Douglas H.S. – Khloe Huskic

Grant H.S. – Camari Owens

Ida B. Wells Barnett H.S. – Helen Mildenberger

Jefferson H.S. – Abrianna Lawrence

Jesuit H.S. – Grant Valley

La Salle Prep – Kennedy Harris

Lake Oswego H.S. – Parker Lemm

Lakeridge H.S. – Mallory Ensing

Lincoln H.S. – Nolan Winthrop

McDaniel H.S. – Isabella Gazzo

Milwaukie H.S. – Helen Beecher

Mountainside H.S. – Brody Lybarger

Parkrose H.S. – Julius Blair

Rex Putnam H.S. – Keely Merten

Roosevelt H.S. – Adrien Law

Southridge H.S. – Mollia Bassett

St. Mary’s Academy – Maija Enestvedt

Sunset H.S. – Em Mackzum

Tigard H.S. – Chloe Thompson

Tualatin H.S. – Hana Yokoi

Westview H.S. – Olivia Madsen